font size Increase font size  Decrease font size

NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association is now accepting submissions for the 2017 TeleChoice Awards. NTCA recognizes the vital role telecom public relations and marketing play in the industry with its annual TeleChoice Awards program. The awards program is open to all NTCA telco members and honors excellence in independent telco public relations and marketing.

NTCA is accepting entries for the following categories: annual report, complete marketing campaign, customer newsletter, local video content, single-target print publication, website and complete branding campaign. 

All entries are displayed and winning entries are announced at the annual PR & Marketing Conference on April 30-May 2, 2017, in San Diego, Calif. 



Download and read the 2017 TeleChoice Awards guidelines for more information about eligibility, submission requirements and how to submit your entries. Requirements and submission processes have been updated. 

Entry Fee

$75 per category (received November 1, 2016–December 31, 2016)

$125 per category (received January 1, 2017- February 3, 2017)

An entry fee payment is required for each category submission and must be paid online. Companies may enter only two categories. There are no cancellations or refunds. Checks, cash and money orders will not be accepted.

You must be logged in as an NTCA member to pay online. You can register for an account or retrieve your username and passwordGet step-by-step instructions on using Member Central. For questions regarding online payment please contact

Online Submissions

Required electronic files such as company logo, an image that best depicts your entry, video files, etc. can be submitted online. Required electronic files must be received by close of business on February 3, 2017. Please read guidelines for required materials for each category.

Mailed Submissions

Required electronic files and print materials that are mailed must include a print version of your completed entry form. Mail materials to:

TeleChoice Awards
Attn: Jonah Arellano
NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association
4121 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1000
Arlington, VA 22203



Complete entries must be received before or on February 3, 2017, or postmarked January 29, 2017 to qualify for the 2017 TeleChoice Awards. A complete entry includes entry form(s), entry fee(s) and all required category materials.






For questions regarding TeleChoice Awards, please contact Jonah Arellano, NTCA communications specialist, at




Winners Circle
View the award-winning entries.