NTCA Member Relations Managers


NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association member relations managers are ready to serve you with their extensive knowledge of our services and benefits program. This team travels across the U.S. to provide NTCA members and prospective members with personalized service. Contact our member relations managers to help assess your workplace benefit objectives and discuss options. From delivery of employee meetings and management orientations, consultations with retiring employees, and help with plan comparisons, this team understands rural telecommunications and is ready to personally assist with your specific needs.

 

 

Click below to view more information about
your Member Relations Manager.

View Jane's information View Dennis' area View Janet's area View Jeff's area View Marlene's area View Laurie's area View Jane's area View Shar's area View Melanie's area View Sally's area View Sally's area

 

 

 

Photo of Janet Cloyde
Janet Cloyde
Vice President of Member Relations
65 Stonebridge Drive
Asheville, NC 28805
Phone: 828-296-8157
Cell: 828-450-7314
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: jcloyde@ntca.org
Serving members in:
North Carolina
Photo of Shar Arvig
Shar Arvig
Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 306
Perham, MN 56573
Deliveries:
40143 Aerovilla Road
Perham, MN 56573
Cell: 701-205-2530
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: sarvig@ntca.org
Serving members in:
North Dakota
South Dakota
Photo of Melanie Jore
Melanie Jore
Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 488
Houston, MN 55943-0488
FedEx address:
8338 TT RD
Houston, MN 55943
Phone: 507-896-3535
Cell: 507-429-8269
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: mjore@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Iowa
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Photo of Jane Melby-Wigen
Jane Melby-Wigen
Member Relations Manager
PO Box 162
317 MT Hwy 43 W.
Wisdom, MT 59761
Phone: 406-689-3323
Cell: 406-214-5017
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: jwigen@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
Photo of Dennis Renowski
Dennis Renowski
Member Relations Manager
720 West 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
Cell: 314-346-6127
Email: drenowski@ntca.org
Email: drenowski@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Arkansas
Illinois
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri
Photo of Marlene Sanders
Marlene Sanders
Member Relations Manager
11820 Albert Circle
Maize, KS 67101
Phone: 316-512-5905
Cell: 816-604-9229
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: msanders@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Colorado
Kansas
Nebraska
Nevada
Oklahoma
Utah
Photo of Laurie Simpson
Laurie Simpson
Member Relations Manager
805 Fredericksburg Road
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 830-608-9392
Cell: 830-832-2062
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: lsimpson@ntca.org
Serving members in:
California
Arizona
New Mexico
Texas
Photo of Sally Wlasuk
Sally Wlasuk
Member Relations Manager
9017 Seabreeze Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-288-4351
Cell: 317-586-0976
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: swlasuk@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Connecticut
Delaware
Indiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan

New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Photo of Jeff Yarbrough
Jeff Yarbrough
Member Relations Manager
2734 American Horse Trail
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Phone: 615-962-8795
Cell: 615-962-3905
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: jyarbrough@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky

South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Photo of Jonna Bradoc
Jonna Bradoc
Administrative Assistant
30 Town Square Blvd., Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828-255-2794
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: jbradoc@ntca.org
Photo of Tonya McBrayer
Tonya McBrayer
Member Relations Coordinator
30 Town Square Blvd., Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828-255-2802
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: tmcbrayer@ntca.org