font size

NTCA Member Relations Managers


NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association member relations managers are ready to serve you with their extensive knowledge of our services and benefits program. This team travels across the U.S. to provide NTCA members and prospective members with personalized service. Contact our member relations managers to help assess your workplace benefit objectives and discuss options. From delivery of employee meetings and management orientations, consultations with retiring employees, and help with plan comparisons, this team understands rural telecommunications and is ready to personally assist with your specific needs.


 

 

Click below to view more information about
your Member Relations Manager.

Jane1 Jane2 Shar Michelle Melanie Laurie Jeff Janet Sally

 

 

 

  Photo of Janet Cloyde
Janet Cloyde
Vice President of
Member Relations
65 Stonebridge Drive
Asheville, NC 28805
Phone: 828-296-8157
Cell: 828-450-7314
Fax: 828-296-8157
Email: jcloyde@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Maryland
North Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

 

 

  Photo of Michelle Gordy
Michelle Gordy
Member Relations Manager
102 E. 50th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-214-5645
Cell: 816-604-9229
Fax: 816-214-5645
Email: mgordy@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Illinois
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Oklahoma

 

 

  Photo of Melanie Jore
Melanie Jore
Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 488
Houston, MN 55943-0488
FedEx address:
8338 TT RD
Houston, MN 55943
Phone: 507-896-3535
Cell: 507-429-8269
Email: mjore@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Iowa
Wisconsin

 

 

  Photo of Jane Melby-Wigen
Jane Melby-Wigen
Member Relations Manager
PO Box 162
317 MT Hwy 43 W.
Wisdom, MT 59761
Phone: 406-689-3323
Cell: 406-214-5017
Fax: 406-689-3323
Email: jwigen@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Alaska
California
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

 

 

  Photo of Shar Porter
Shar Porter
Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 306
Perham, MN  56573
  Deliveries:
40143 Aerovilla Road
Perham, MN  56573
Cell: 701-205-2530
Email: sporter@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota

 

 

  Photo of Laurie Simpson
Laurie Simpson
Member Relations Manager
805 Fredericksburg Road
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 830-608-9392
Cell: 830-832-2062
Email: lsimpson@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Arizona
Colorado
Louisiana
New Mexico
Texas

 

 

  Photo of Sally Wlasuk
Sally Wlasuk
Member Relations Manager
9017 Seabreeze Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-288-4351
Cell: 317-586-0976
Email: swlasuk@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Connecticut
Delaware
Indiana
Maine
Massachusetts
Michigan
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

 

 

  Photo of Jeff Yarbrough
Jeff Yarbrough
Member Relations Manager
2734 American Horse Trail
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Phone: 615-962-8795
Cell: 615-962-3905
Fax: 615-962-8795
Email: jyarbrough@ntca.org
Serving members in:
Arkansas
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee

 

 

  Photo: Jonna Bradoc
Jonna Bradoc
Executive Administrative Assistant
30 Town Square Blvd., Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803
Phone: 828-255-2794
Fax: 828-255-1891
Email: jbradoc@ntca.org