New Members Named to NTCA Associate Member Advisory Council

For Immediate Release
Contact:  Carolyn Just, 703-351-2015, 

Arlington, Va., (October 23, 2019) - At the NTCA 2019 Fall Conference in Denver, the NTCA Associate Member Advisory Council (AMAC) elected five new council members from a competitive candidate pool.

The AMAC represents the interests of associate members of NTCA. It provides insight and education to members on technological, regulatory and evolutionary business changes through publications, seminars and workshops and develops educational programs tailored to ensure timely dissemination of key topics vital to the membership.

Council members can be nominated by any NTCA member, but are elected by the council. The AMAC nomination window opens each August. Bob Silverman, senior counsel for Womble Bond Dickinson, serves as council chairman. 

The new AMAC members who will start in January 2020 are:

•         Andy Brown, JSI
•         Len Daidone, UDP
•         Kelly Dyer, Electricom
•         Camilla Formica, NCTI
•         Kevin Kutcher, CHR Solutions

The AMAC also invited Fayyaz Patwa of Nokia to join in place of a member who is stepping off of the council early.