We're Here to Help

NTCA member relations managers (MRM) are ready to assist you with our services and benefits program to help your company succeed in attracting and retaining the best personnel. Contact your personal MRM and find out about our benefits program and services to help your company assess workplace benefits objectives, discuss options, deliver employee benefit plan orientations and more.

Janet Cloyde 

Vice President of Member Relations
65 Stonebridge Drive
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone: (828) 296-8157  
Cell: (828) 450-7314  
Fax: (828) 255-1891  

Email: jcloyde@ntca.org


Serving North Carolina

Shar Arvig

Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 306
Perham, MN 56573
40143 Aerovilla Road
Perham, MN 56573
Cell: (701) 205-2530  
Fax: (828) 255-1891  
Email: sarvig@ntca.org 

Serving North Dakota and South Dakota

Melanie Jore

Member Relations Manager
P.O. Box 488
Houston, MN 55943-0488
8338 TT RD
Houston, MN 55943
Phone: (507) 896-3535 
Cell: (507) 429-8269 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: mjore@ntca.org

Serving Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin

Jane Melby-Wigen

Member Relations Manager
PO Box 162 
317 MT Hwy 43 W. 
Wisdom, MT 59761
Phone: (406) 689-3323 
Cell: (406) 214-5017 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: jwigen@ntca.org

Serving Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming

Dennis Renowski

Member Relations Manager
720  West 48th Street
Kansas City,  MO  64112
Cell: (314) 346-6127
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: drenowski@ntca.org

Serving Arkansas, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi and Missouri

Marlene Sanders

Member Relations Manager
11820 Albert Circle
Maize, KS 67101
Phone: (316) 512-5905 
Cell: (816) 604-9229 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: msanders@ntca.org

Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma and Utah

Laurie Simpson

Member Relations Manager
805 Fredericksburg Road
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: (830) 608-9392 
Cell: (830) 832-2062 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: lsimpson@ntca.org

Serving Arizona, California, New Mexico and Texas

Sally Wlasuk

Member Relations Manager
9017 Seabreeze Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: (317) 288-4351 
Cell: (317) 586-0976 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: swlasuk@ntca.org

Serving Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont

Jeff Yarbrough

Member Relations Manager
2734 American Horse Trail
Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Phone: (615) 962-8795  
Cell: (615) 962-3905 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: jyarbrough@ntca.org

Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia

Become a Member

As a trade association, NTCA has a proven track record in advocacy, keeping members informed on current issues and trends, providing training and education, and delivering services to help our members be successful.