We're Here to Help

NTCA member relations managers (MRM) are ready to assist you with our services and benefits program to help your company succeed in attracting and retaining the best personnel. Contact your personal MRM and find out about our benefits program and services to help your company assess workplace benefits objectives, discuss options, deliver employee benefit plan orientations and more.

Janet Cloyde 

Vice President of Member Relations
65 Stonebridge Drive
Asheville, NC 28805

Phone: (828) 296-8157  
Cell: (828) 450-7314  
Fax: (828) 255-1891
Email: jcloyde@ntca.org

Serving North Carolina

Melanie Jore

Director of Member Relations
P.O. Box 488
Houston, MN 55943-0488

Deliveries:
8338 TT RD
Houston, MN 55943

Phone: (507) 896-3535 
Cell: (507) 429-8269 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: mjore@ntca.org

Serving Iowa and Minnesota

Jane Wigen

Member Relations and Benefits Education Manager
PO Box 162 
317 MT Hwy 43 W. 
Wisdom, MT 59761

Phone: (406) 689-3323 
Cell: (406) 214-5017 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: jwigen@ntca.org

Serving Alaska, Hawaii, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wyoming

Jennifer Benson

Member Relations Manager
245 N 100 West
Fairview, UT 84629

Deliveries:
PO Box 178
Fairview, UT 84629

Phone: (435) 427-9495
Cell: (435) 704-1156 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: jbenson@ntca.org

Serving California, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Dennis Renowski

Member Relations Manager
720 West 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112

Cell: (314) 346-6127
Fax: (828) 255-1891
Email: drenowski@ntca.org

Serving Illinois, Missouri and Wisconsin

Marlene Sanders

Member Relations Manager
2019 N Clearstone Ct.
Goddard, KS 67052

Phone: (316) 794-2603 
Cell: (816) 604-9229 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: msanders@ntca.org

Serving Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska and Oklahoma

Laurie Simpson

Member Relations Manager
805 Fredericksburg Road
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Phone: (830) 608-9392 
Cell: (830) 832-2062 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: lsimpson@ntca.org

Serving Arizona, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and Texas

Sally Wlasuk

Member Relations Manager
9017 Seabreeze Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256

Phone: (317) 288-4351 
Cell: (317) 586-0976 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: swlasuk@ntca.org

Serving Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont

Jeff Yarbrough

Member Relations Manager
2734 American Horse Trail
Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Phone: (615) 962-8795  
Cell: (615) 962-3905 
Fax: (828) 255-1891 
Email: jyarbrough@ntca.org

Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia

Become a Member

As a trade association, NTCA has a proven track record in advocacy, keeping members informed on current issues and trends, providing training and education, and delivering services to help our members be successful.